MLP: Lunar Roleplay is a site dedicated to roleplaying for Bronies. We have a chat, stream and forums, as well as the chats from The Brony Network.

Main

Login

RSS

[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Forum » Other stuff » Offtopic General Discussion » Dawn of the Pony Dead OOC (A thread of out of character talk from the DotPD Thread)
Dawn of the Pony Dead OOC
DuhadDate: Saturday, 2014-08-09, 1:46 AM | Message # 106
Generalissimo
Group: Moderators
Zombiecam can fill you in on anything he wants you to know, but as far a I am concerned, go nuts! I mean, I would prefer if you took a little time to make sure you know HOW the drug would mess you up, but that aside I got no problem with your character getting lifted.

SmalokiDate: Saturday, 2014-08-09, 2:57 AM | Message # 107
Private
Group: Users
So... um, hi?

I'm Smaloki/Girokon and I'm new to this; Duhad has introduced me to this forum and I thought I'll just try it out!

I'm not a native speaker, so besides misspelling words (which shouldn't stand out too much since it's pretty common on the Internet) I'll probably make some weird grammatical mistakes (which will stand out quite a bit and make you wonder whether I went insane mid-sentence)... just so you know. If I write nonsense, point it out and I'll fix it ^^

I read the first few pages of the actual RP thread, until Duhad made me realise that it's okay if I just jump in without really knowing what has happened so far since my character will be new to the story anyway.
So... I have read most (all?) character introductions, but I don't really know what happened after you guys gathered at the cabin. I'll read the posts on the last page and then try and jump in. My character's lack of knowing what's going on will be pretty genuine.

I think that's about it... now I'll just pick a pony and get started, I guess.

GMoney24Date: Saturday, 2014-08-09, 3:07 AM | Message # 108
Lieutenant general